Rosary Coast to Coast

Rosary

Tens of thousands are expected to participate in Rosary Coast to Coast on Sunday, October 7th, praying simultaneously across America at 1 pm Pacific, 2 pm Mountain and 3 pm Central time, 4 pm Eastern time.  Please join us at Immaculate Heart of Mary in Burlington at 4 pm.  Father Michael Comer will lead us in prayer at The Grotto of the Two Hearts on the church grounds as we call upon God, through the powerful intercession of Our Lady of the Rosary, to heal our country and return it to holiness.  Bishop Roger Foys has given permission for the event which will occur rain or shine.  Bring a chair. If you are unable to attend, please pray the Rosary individually or with your family that day.   For more information RosaryCoasttoCoast.com

 

Categories: 

Latest Posts

Two Students Attend The Perry Initiative

/

On May 4, Allison Ehlman and Grace M. Martin took part in The Perry Initiative at the University of...Read more

WHAT'S HAPPENING

Monday, May 20

-Mandatory Graduation Practice 2:00 @ Thomas More University

-Athletic Boosters Meeting 7:00 @ Arlinghaus Haus...Read more

CONGRATULATIONS to our GSP & GSA award winners!

Congratulations to our Governor's Scholar Program award winners: Sean McIntosh, Grace Martin, Allison Ehlman and Emma Lehmkuhl. Congratulations to our Governor School of the...Read more

Subscribe to Blog

Categories