Rosary Coast to Coast

Rosary

Tens of thousands are expected to participate in Rosary Coast to Coast on Sunday, October 7th, praying simultaneously across America at 1 pm Pacific, 2 pm Mountain and 3 pm Central time, 4 pm Eastern time.  Please join us at Immaculate Heart of Mary in Burlington at 4 pm.  Father Michael Comer will lead us in prayer at The Grotto of the Two Hearts on the church grounds as we call upon God, through the powerful intercession of Our Lady of the Rosary, to heal our country and return it to holiness.  Bishop Roger Foys has given permission for the event which will occur rain or shine.  Bring a chair. If you are unable to attend, please pray the Rosary individually or with your family that day.   For more information RosaryCoasttoCoast.com

 

Categories: 

Latest Posts

Holy Cross Students and Faculty participate in the March for Life

Students and faculty from Holy Cross High School were among the 1000 people in our diocese to make the trip to participate in the March for Life on Janurary 18, 2019 in Washington D.C.

Champions On and Off the Court

The Holy Cross girls basketball team had quite a busy week! The girls hosted an ice cream social at the Ronald McDonald House for...Read more

Subscribe to Blog

Categories