2023 Sports Hall of Fame

Img 4495

On Saturday, September 23rd, the HC Sports Hall of Fame held their annual induction.  This years inductees include:

Tyrone Armstrong, Jenny Rump Gaskins, Michelle Bell, Jamie Reynolds Gastright, Krista Mitts Boomsma, Dan Niehaus, Craig Craddock, Dave Reynolds, Mollie Schlarman Fischer, Tracy Kennedy Roberts, and Tom Saalfeld.  

Congratulations to all of them on joining this elite group!  #HCproud

Special thanks to Mr. Pat Ryan and his crew for putting together this wonderful event.


Latest Posts

Track Team Breaking Records!

Congratulations to our HC Track team on their successes this past weekend! The girls 4x100 team, consisting of Morgan MacDonald, Emmah Harrell,...Read more

JV Boys Volleyball Champions!

Congratulations to the Boys JV Volleyball team on winning First Place in the Silver Bracket of the State Tournament!Read more

Congratulations Coach and HC Girls Basketball!

On May 8th our Holy Cross Girls Basketball Team was recognized at the 2024 The Greater Cincinnati Basketball Hall of Fame for their B2B...Read more
Subscribe to Blog
  • 1 of 48